40th Anniversary – The Best Is Yet To Come (DVD/CD Set) – Presale

40th Anniversary – The Best Is Yet To Come (DVD/CD Set) – Presale

The 40th anniversary live recording is in post production and the DVD/CD set with 16-tracks will be available mid-December. Order online now and get access to download MP3’s for all 16-tracks immediately! All proceeds go to the David and the Giants Mission Fund, Inc. and support the recording and post production cost along with future events. A mission trip to the Philippine’s are in the planning now!

This presale includes both a DVD Video Disc and Music CD Disc which includes shipping charges to the US only – outside the contiguous 48 states you will be asked to cover any additional shipping cost via separate invoice… Please be sure your My Account has your address for us to ship to!

Once the presale is closed, shipping will not be included!

DVD/CD Set Tracks

  1. Roll On
  2. Step In My Shoes
  3. Thank You Lord
  4. Almost Midnight
  5. He’s Got It Under Control
  6. Upper Room Experience
  7. The Well
  8. God Is Doing A New Thing
  9. Heavenly Love (Duet with Kellye Huff)
  10. Medley (Strangers To The Night, Show Them The Light, I Can’t Live Without You, Here’s My Heart)
  11. Riders In The Sky
  12. R-U Gonna Stand Up
  13. Stumbling Block To A Stepping Stone
  14. Borrowed Time
  15. Noah
  16. Thank You Jesus